retmuse.blogg.se

New brave frontier tier list
New brave frontier tier list











new brave frontier tier list
  1. New brave frontier tier list update#
  2. New brave frontier tier list trial#

Trial 6, Karl EX, and Frontier gate are all made easier because damage over time is becoming more and more common. Heal over time is still a really useful and relatively uncommon buff. Good job! I feel that Selena still holds up very well despite being a starter, and the only starter to still be used often in JP's late game. Please leave opinions and comments here! I'm looking forward to some good discussion. Is the formatting okay? Does it need to be prettier? Too simplistic? I realised that this is completely not helpful for newer players, so down the track I may change this. I have not added notes beside each unit name because units are simply too complicated to say anything succinctly. QUESTIONS FOR THE COMMUNITY! Please read and answer <3 I know she's very popular in this sub, but the truth is that higher level players now don't really run Claire now. Her BC requirements are ridiculously more expensive. The introduction of Veltrion really killed off Ivris. I need more opinions on where Velnir belongs. KKR: Purely a personal thing, the 10BC instant fill is smaller than it might seem since you lose out on 1BC per hit with Medina, and she also has weaker stats, significantly less drop checks, and a worse ES than KKR. Why is Krantz not higher? He's rather borderline for me, but he runs into some issues in the way his BB/SBB is organised which compromises his status as the best of the best. I simply believe that strategies are altered significantly with or without these units in the party. What I have labelled as meta-defining is not explicitly better than what I have called premier units. Important notes/answers to some predicted contentious decisions: The aim of this is for the tier list to be a community effort. Please note that I am also open to change so long as there is a strong enough argument for it. This list goes by a late-game assumption. For example, Sefia may have immense value early on but drops off a bit later. THE VALUE OF UNITS WILL VARY AS A FUNCTION OF WHERE YOU ARE UP TO IN THE GAME. Does this mean I think 6 stars are useless? Hell no! My girlfriend just used 6 star Exvehl and Rosetta in the latest FH and got +3 even though she missed a few orbs. These are only for 7* units, save for Owen and Grah. I am not in charge of the global tiers either, so I can't answer anything to do with them haha.

New brave frontier tier list update#

I will be aiming to update this whenever anything massive happens in the game (e.g., new batches, new dungeons that heavily alter the usefulness of a unit, etc.). Please keep in mind that these are completely my own opinion preferences that suit my play style, and as such it may be more helpful treat these as thought provokers rather than firm judgment. I've created a new sheet in the drop-down tier list for the Japanese server. If you are using this strategy, you may want to group the Cavalry unit you have chosen for this job with a healer (as they are absolutely going to take damage).Link to tier list, not really mobile friendly Just position your troops nearby, and they will come directly to you.

new brave frontier tier list

So, your best bet is to have one of your Cavalry units run in, grab the attention of enemy units, and then run away. Thankfully, you are doing a lot of group fighting here, so AOE attacks are more important anyway. While you have a suitable replacement for Waltaquin in Estalt, there is no replacement for Andrias you are simply going to have to deal with losing your best DPS unit.

new brave frontier tier list

3x Lv 23 Archers, 1x Lv 24 Soldier, 2x Lv 25 Cavalryģx Lv 23 Archers, 2x Lv 24 Soldiers, 2x Lv 25 Cavalryĭue to them being off on their own mission, you will not have access to Andrias or Waltaquin.













New brave frontier tier list